Metro Alliance 
of Independent Insurance Agents
Login

2017 - 2018 MAIIA Board of Directors

Officers:

Lei Redding, NFP                                                      678-895-6138        lei.redding@nfp.com
 President

Anthony Burger, Jr., Pritchard & Jerden               404-238-9090        ABurgerJr@pjins.com
 Vice President, 
 Programs/Continuing Ed

Jonathan Grant, Fifth Third Insurance Services  404-279-4589        jonathan.grant@53.com
 Secretary/Treasurer

Michael Mellars, Pritchard & Jerden                     404-238-9090        mmellars@pjins.com
 Immediate Past President
  

Directors:    

Patti Browne, Burns & Wilcox, LTD                      770-650-7511        pmbrowne@burns-wilcox.com
 Company Affiliate Liaison

Brian Coffsky, Manning & Nozick                         770-393-8311        brianc@manning-nozick.com                             
 Senior Director 

Jenni Mathis, Williams, Turner & Mathis             770-934-3248       jmathis@wtm-insurance.com                                                    Special Events Director

Jared Burrell, Grimes Insurance                           770-623-8650        jburrell@grimesins.com                                                              Young Agent/Legislative Director


Off Board: 

Elaina Lonidier                
 MAIIA Chapter Administrator                           770-517-2616
      admin@maiia.org   
                                   

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software