Metro Alliance 
of Independent Insurance Agents
Log in

2020 - 2021 MAIIA Board of Directors

Officers:

Meredith Hughes, Rhodes Risk Advisors   404-279-4589        meredith.hughes@rhodesra.com
President

Sheldon Berch, Siegel Insurance            404-633-6332        sheldon@siegelinsurance.com
Vice President, 
Programs/Continuing Ed

Jennifer Dollar, Tanner, Ballew and Maloof          404-252-8860        jdollar@tbmins.com        j
Secretary/Treasurer

Jenni Mathis, Williams, Turner & Mathis                770-934-3248       jmathis@wtm-insurance.com 
Immediate Past President
  

Directors    

Company Liason: Megan Domenicone, Zenith Insurance Co.        678-766-8242        mdomenicone@thezenith.com

Senior Director:   Jared Burrell, Grimes Insurance                    770-623-8650        jburrell@grimesins.com        

                                                 
      
   

 


Off Board: 

 Amber Mellars             
 
MAIIA Association Manager                              770-517-2616      admin@maiia.org                                       

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software