Metro Alliance 
of Independent Insurance Agents
Log in

2019 - 2020 MAIIA Board of Directors

Officers:

Jenni Mathis, Williams, Turner & Mathis                770-934-3248       jmathis@wtm-insurance.com 
President

Meredith Hughes, Rhodes Risk Advisors   404-279-4589        meredith.hughes@rhodesra.com
Vice President, 
Programs/Continuing Ed

Sheldon Berch, Siegel Insurance            404-633-6332        sheldon@siegelinsurance.com
Secretary/Treasurer

Anthony Burger, Jr. , Pritchard & Jerden              404-238-9090       aburgerjr@pjins.com
Immediate Past President
  

Directors    

Company Liason: Megan Domenicone, Zenith Insurance Co.        678-766-8242        mdomenicone@thezenith.com


Senior Director: Andy Siegel, Siegel Insurance  404-633-6332  asiegel@siegelinsurance.com        

                                                 
      
   

Special Events Director: Jessica McCargo, Assured Partners 239-280-3632 jessica.mccargo@assuredpartners.com                                                                         


Off Board: 

 Amber Mellars             
 
MAIIA Association Manager                              770-517-2616      admin@maiia.org                                       

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software